Latest Products http://www.shreeshraddha.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:01:04 +0530 en-us http://www.shreeshraddha.in Hydroxybenzotriazole http://www.shreeshraddha.in/hydroxybenzotriazole.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/hydroxybenzotriazole.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This Hydroxybenzotriazole is a widely used organic compound that is white in colour.  It is usually used to increase the efficiency during the chemical process of peptide synthesis. 2-Amino-4'-Hydroxyacetophenone Hydrochloride http://www.shreeshraddha.in/2-amino-4-hydroxyacetophenone-hydrochloride.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/2-amino-4-hydroxyacetophenone-hydrochloride.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have been supplying 2-Amino-4-Hydroxyacetophenone Hydrochloride for quite a number of years to our consumers from different locations. They are highly satisfied with our standard quality of goods and their prompt supply. This organic compound finds wide applications in preparing medicines and also in various research products. 3,4-Dihydroxy-5-Nitrobenzaldehyde http://www.shreeshraddha.in/3-4-dihydroxy-5-nitrobenzaldehyde.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/3-4-dihydroxy-5-nitrobenzaldehyde.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3, 4-Dihydroxy-5-Nitrobenzaldehyde is an organic compound that we manufacture and supply. It has a melting point of around 145 to 149 degrees. We deal primarily in bulk and medium sized quantities and would be delighted to undertake your orders. 4-Hydroxycoumarin http://www.shreeshraddha.in/4-hydroxycoumarin.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/4-hydroxycoumarin.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers of 4-Hydroxycoumarin, an organic compound that is used widely as an anticoagulant. These are a class of vitamin K drugs. It finds wide applications in research owing to its high potential. 6-Chloro-2-Hexanone http://www.shreeshraddha.in/6-chloro-2-hexanone.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/6-chloro-2-hexanone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted and leading supplier of 6-Chloro-2-Hexanone of high purity. These are widely used in research and also in several medical applications. We are wholesale retailers and our primary focus is on bulk and medium sized orders. Phenyl-2-Pyridyl Acetamide http://www.shreeshraddha.in/phenyl-2-pyridyl-acetamide.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/phenyl-2-pyridyl-acetamide.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This Phenyl-2-Pyridyl Acetamide is a yellow coloured crystalline powder with an optimum melting point. We manufacture this organic compound in its almost pure form. Alpha-Phenyl-2-Pyridyl Acetonitrile http://www.shreeshraddha.in/alpha-phenyl-2-pyridyl-acetonitrile.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/alpha-phenyl-2-pyridyl-acetonitrile.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha-Phenyl-2-Pyridyl Acetonitrile is one of our most sought after product. We prepare these in our laboratories to the desired purity requested by our customers. We are wholesale retailers and our focus is mainly on medium and bulk sized orders. Chlorhexidine Base http://www.shreeshraddha.in/chlorhexidine-base.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/chlorhexidine-base.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading suppliers of Chlorhexidine Base to all our customers in medium and bulk sized quantities. This is used to help reduce and combat the effects of bacteria in the mouth. Various gum related issues are treated by this compound. Ciprofloxacine Base http://www.shreeshraddha.in/ciprofloxacine-base.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/ciprofloxacine-base.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ciprofloxacin Base is used in medical purposes to treat various antibacterial infections. It is also widely used in research to develop new drugs as it has high potential. It has minimum adverse effects and is not usually allergic. Our products usually are of high quality and loved by all our customers. Ciprofloxacin Lactate http://www.shreeshraddha.in/ciprofloxacin-lactate.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/ciprofloxacin-lactate.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are experienced in preparing Ciprofloxacin Lactate, especially in large quantities. They have preferred chemical and physical properties and are also used to prepare many medicines. P-Nitro Benzene Sulfonyl Chloride http://www.shreeshraddha.in/p-nitro-benzene-sulfonyl-chloride.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/p-nitro-benzene-sulfonyl-chloride.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier of P-Nitro Benzene Sulfonyl Chloride. Our products are known to be among the best in the market and are renowned for their high standards of quality. Tetra-N-Butylammonium Bromide http://www.shreeshraddha.in/tetra-n-butylammonium-bromide.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/tetra-n-butylammonium-bromide.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tetra-N-Butylammonium Bromide is manufactured by us in bulk quantities. This is an organic compound primarily used as a catalyst. We have been supplying these to many of our customers from different locations near and far. Theobromine http://www.shreeshraddha.in/theobromine.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/theobromine.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This Theobromine is a component that is found in chocolates and also in the leaves of the tea plant. It is fairly soluble in water. This organic compound is usually white or yellow and crystalline. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.shreeshraddha.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors. With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Nitric Acid http://www.shreeshraddha.in/nitric-acid.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/nitric-acid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-centric company and thus, we make sure that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professional. We make use of the finest packaging material and thus, keep our products safe from the external factors. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Sulphuric Acid http://www.shreeshraddha.in/sulphuric-acid.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/sulphuric-acid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. Formic Acid http://www.shreeshraddha.in/formic-acid.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/formic-acid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. Caustic Soda Lye http://www.shreeshraddha.in/caustic-soda-lye.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/caustic-soda-lye.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and equipped with modern amenities, thus assist us wholly in meeting bulk requirements of the customers. Our organization is involved in supplying an eclectic array of products out of which is Caustic Soda Lye. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.shreeshraddha.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. Oleum Anisi http://www.shreeshraddha.in/oleum-anisi.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/oleum-anisi.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the complete help and support of our team members, we deliver product that is certified and in compliance with the standards. For the convenience of the clients, we facilitate them with several payment procedures including both online and offline. In addition to this, we guarantee for authentication and confidentiality. Sodium Bicarbonate http://www.shreeshraddha.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. Aluminum Chloride http://www.shreeshraddha.in/aluminum-chloride.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/aluminum-chloride.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. Liquor Ammonia http://www.shreeshraddha.in/liquor-ammonia.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/liquor-ammonia.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, along with our veteran packaging professionals, ensure that the packaging products commence keeping the packaging guidelines in consideration. We strictly use quality packaging material to evade loss during transit. Our complete range of products is subjected to stringent quality tests to ensure they are as per norms of international management systems. Hydrated Lime http://www.shreeshraddha.in/hydrated-lime.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/hydrated-lime.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. Our wide area network helps us in delivering the products across Ankleshwar(India) and other markets. Acetic Acid http://www.shreeshraddha.in/acetic-acid.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/acetic-acid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Placed in Ankleshwar(India), we share space with the top-notch Suppliers, domestically and offer top-of the line array of in the market. Industrial Fine Salt http://www.shreeshraddha.in/industrial-fine-salt.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/industrial-fine-salt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are the inputs which are used for the production of the finished goods and thus it becomes essential for us to check the quality of the inputs before procurement. Thus, our experts do the needful. The payment methods we opt are highly confidential and we have maintained a well-organized database listing all the transaction details and clients' personal details to avoid any confusion. Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.shreeshraddha.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Sodium Hypochlorite! Polyaluminum Chloride http://www.shreeshraddha.in/polyaluminum-chloride.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/polyaluminum-chloride.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For our purchasers in Ankleshwar(India) and other marketplaces, we supply a wide array of the product at the lowest prices. We strictly follow the packaging guidelines and we ensure that finest quality packaging material is used as packaging protects the enclosed product from physical, chemical and microbiological invasion. Potassium Carbonate http://www.shreeshraddha.in/potassium-carbonate.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/potassium-carbonate.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name for acquiring wide arrange of products that are quality-centralized and marginally priced. Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. Sodium Bisulphite http://www.shreeshraddha.in/sodium-bisulphite.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/sodium-bisulphite.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Isopropyl Alcohol http://www.shreeshraddha.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products to the customers and thus we check them stringently before making the final dispatch. Acetone http://www.shreeshraddha.in/acetone.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/acetone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Operation from Ankleshwar(India), we make available the broad product range to the customers in minimum time. Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. Phosphoric Acid http://www.shreeshraddha.in/phosphoric-acid.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/phosphoric-acid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. Aniline Oil http://www.shreeshraddha.in/aniline-oil.htm http://www.shreeshraddha.in/aniline-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use of finest raw material helps us in bringing forth exceptional products. Due to this very fact, we make use of only quality raw materials procured from trusted sources. We have hired a team of professionals who work in complete adherence with the industry norms to deliver the best quality products to our valued patrons.